Shri Ravi S Prasad IAS,
Joint Secretary,
Climate Change Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change

Shri S. N. Sahu
Joint Secretary,
Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament of India

Dr. Yogesh Kumar
Joint Director,

Dr. Srikanta K Panigrahi
Director General,
Carbon Minus India (CMI), IISD Initiative Member to Prime Minister’s National Strategic Knowledge Mission on Climate Change

Prof. Deepak Dwivedi
Chief Editor,
Dainik Bhaskar Group, Founder, President Nagrik Foundation

Mr. Hemant Chaudhary
Founder and Managing Director,
Circular Economy Alliance Australia

Mr. Sandeep Shrivastava
Sr. Vice President Corp,
Sustainability & Environment
Ambuja Cements Ltd.

Mr. Ranjeeb Sarma
Head of Compliance,
CSR, Plan A & Administration Marks and Spencer India

Dr. Ranveer Singh Mahwar
Environmental Adviser,
Former Director (Addl.)
Central Pollution Control Board

Dr. Ram Boojh
Former Head – Natural Sciences,
South Asia Cluster Office, Delhi

Dr. S.K Goyal
Sr. Principal Scientist & Head,
CSIR-NEERI Delhi Zonal Centre New Delhi

Mr. Anshu Gupta
Founder, Director
Social Entrepreneur, Magsaysay Awardee

Mr. Ankit Kawatra
United Nations Young Leader for Sustainable Goals
Founder, Feeding India
National youth Award Winner
Advisor, The Queen’s Commonwealth Trust

Dr. P. B. Rastogi
Former Advisor,
Ministry of Environment,
Forests and Climate Change, Govt. of India
Director, South Asia Forum For Energy Efficiency

Dr. Rajarshi Bhattacharjee
National Head,
Health & Wellness, Times Foundation,
Times of India

Mr. Rakesh Chandra Agarwal
Executive Chairman,
The Environmental & Consumer Protection Foundation

Dr. Sanchita Jindal
Former Adviser (Scientist G),
Government of India
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change,New Delhi

Mr. Lokesh Chandra Dube
Programme Officer,
Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change

Prof. Arun Kansal
Dean, Research and Relationships
Head, Coca-Cola Department of Regional Water Studies
TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi

Prof Manipadma Datta
Department of Business & Sustainability
TERI School of Advanced Studies( Deemed University)

Prof. Sapna A. Narula
Department of Business Sustainability Teri University, New Delhi

Prof. Tanu Jindal
Dean & Director,
Amity Institute of Environmental Sciences

Prof. Fawzia Tarannum
Assistant Professor and Programme Coordinator,
Department of Regional Water Studies
TERI School of Advanced Studies (TERI SAS)

Dr. Chirashree Ghosh
Associate Professor,
Department of Environmental Studies, University of Delhi

Mr. Aditya Pundir
Country Manager,
The Climate Reality Project, India

Dr. Pawan Bharti Chauhan
Environmental Scientist,
Member Scientific Expedition to Antarctica, Limca Book of Record Holder for Authoring Environmental Books

Dr. Vaibhav Chaturvedi
Research Fellow,
Council on Energy Environment and Water (CEEW)

Mr. Sudhir Gupta
Advisor Millennium Alliance,
IBAC program Govt of WB, and Drishtee

Dr. Medha Tadpatrikar
Rudra Environmental Solutions

Mr. Joy Sharma
Go Massive

Ms. Shweta Tyagi
Chief Functionary,
India Water Foundation

Mr. Ashish Jain
Founder & Director,
Indian Pollution Control Association

Mr. Anil Chhikara
Startup India Foundation
Anchor Judge in India’s First Startup Reality TV Show

Mr. Sanjeev K. Kanchan
Chief Strategy and Development Officer,
Knowledge Lens, India

Ms. Jaishree Goyal
CSR Head,
Angelique Foundation

Ms. Ritika Jain
Manager, EPR
Karo Sambhav Private Limited

Mrs. Bhavisha Buddhadeo
Founder, Rootskills
Co-Founder, Rootsaps
Vice President, Haryalli – Dilli

Ms. Rhea Singhal
Founder and CEO,

Dr Jitendra Nagar
Secretary General,
Environment and Social Development Association (ESDA), Delhi

Ms. Shruthi Sharma
Business Development Director,
180 Degrees Consulting

Mr. Udit Sood

Ms. Lakshmi Selvakumaran
Green trails, Training and Induction, Indiahikes

Ms. Shailaja Rangarajan
Founder & Director,

Mr. Manik Thapar
Founder & CEO,
Eco Wise Waste Management

Mr. Saurabh Mehta
Bio-Q EcoSolution

Ms. Sarita Devi
Assistant Manager,
Print Packaging and Sustainability, SAR, Nestle

Mr. Ashish Sachdeva
Founder President,
Green Dream Foundation